WVFDW County Club Presidents

Barbour- Tammy Stemple  304-457-1931 hotpepperbabe@hotmail.com

Berkeley- Brenda Phillips 304-229-8930 brenandbob28@gmail.com     

Boone- Susan Baisden 304-765-5061 susanbaisden@hotmail.com    

Braxton- Edith Tichner 304-644-5812 egb51@hotmail.com     

Brooke- Dr. Heather Stone 304-280-5228 hkequid@aol.com    

Cabell- Betty  Stepp 304 733-2730 stppbjs35@aol.com    

Clay-       

Fayette- Selina Vickers 304-663-3037 teamvickers.wv@gmail.com 

Gilmer- Burke Friend  304-462-8810 Burkefriend@yahoo.com     

Greenbrier- Kenosha Davenport 304-992-3455 kenosha.da venport@gmail.com    

Hardy- Cindy Walters 304 897-5641 cindycw2150@hotmail.com     

Hancock- Kathy Link 304 748-4933 kathylink58@gmail.com    

Hampshire-            

Harrison- Diane Singleton 304-203-8187 Dianne97@aol.com     

Jackson- Linda Monks 304-273-5443 lmonks@frontier.com    

Jefferson-             

Kanawha- Pam Van Horn 304-550-7898 wvdlc@aol.com     

Lewis- Shirley  Shaffer  304-476-3951 jshaffer5352@frontier.com     

Lincoln- Amy Stowers  304-415-5391 Amystowers@yahoo.com    

Marion- Sharon Burrows 304 363-6015 sharonmburrows@yahoo.com     

Marshall- Barbara  Scott  304 281-3153 bscottba4@aol.com     

Mason- Jerrie Howard304 812-5139 jlhoward25550@yahoo.com    

Mercer- Doris Irwin  304 -921-2616 Dorisirwinmobile@yahoo.com     

Mineral-             

Mingo- Helen Childers  304-235-1492      

Mon/Clinton- Cindy Jones  304-692-4008 cljones31@comcast.net     

Monongalia- Donna Hidock 304-599-0346 djhstarcity@hotmal.com  

Ohio- Barbara LaRue (304) 639-5731 Laruebf@comcast.net and Teddie Grogran  Tgrogan933@aol.com (304) 281-3934 

Pendleton-             

Pleasants- Sharon Janes  304-834-6757      

Pocahontas-             

Putnam- Ivin Lee  304-562-5773 ivinblee@yahoo.com     

Raleigh-  Sherrie Hunter 304-573-5194 shunter3254@gmail.com     

Randolph- Dama Nestor  304-661-0189 demwvjrt64@gmail.com     

Summers- Jane  Meador  304-466-4260 janemeador1@gmail.com     

Upshur- Anna Chopyak  304-472-1852 racedog@yahoo.com     

Wayne-            

Webster- Judy Tanner  304-644-5656 babysue1958@frontier.com    

Wetzel- Kimberely Frum  304-337-8955 kafrum@suddenlink.net    

Wood Carolyn Henry  304-422-1981 chenrywv@suddenlink.net     

Wyoming