Officers

President: Robin Wood Stultz - bob113@frontier.com

Vice President: Anna Gillespie- gillespie_anna@yahoo.com

Secretary: Rosie Saunders- toyotagal2@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Mercedes Sayre- mmsayre42@gmail.com

Historian: Lorrie Lea Crigger- lorriecrigger@yahoo.com

Development Secretary: Ways & Means Joyce Creel

Public Relations Secretary: Mary Ann Claytor- maryannclaytor@gmail.com

Past President: Susan Hubbard- sehubbard1@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: Karen Cora- karencora@aol.com

Parliamentarian: Marge Burke- marge.burke@titanfarm.com

Chaplain: Sharon Jane

Social Media: Barbara Scott-  Bscottba4@aol.com 

NFDW Past President: Carye Blaney- caryeblaney@hotmail.com

District Directors

1st District West: Holli Smith masseysmith@aol.com

Brooke - Doddridge - Hancock - Marchall - Ohio - Pleasants - Ritchie - Tyler - Wetzel - Wood


1st District East: Kimberly Frum- kafrum@suddenlink.net

Barbour - Gilmer - Grant - Harrison - Marion - Mineral - Monongalia - Preston - Taylor - Tucker


2nd District West: Betty Totten- bettyshouse817@gmail.com

Braxton - Calhoun - Clay - Jackson - Kanawha - Putnam - Roane - Wirt


2nd District East:  Shirley  Shaffer-   jshaffer5352@frontier.com 

Berkeley - Hampshire - Hardy - Morgan - Jefferson - Lewis - Pendleton - Randolph - Upshur


3rd District West: Janet Artrip- janetartrip@yahoo.com 

Boone - Cabell - Lincoln - Logan - McDowell - Mason - Mingo - Nicholas - Wayne - Wyoming


3rd District East: Doris Irwin- dorisirwinmobile@yahoo.com

Fayette - Greenbrier - Mercer - Monroe - Pocahontas - Raleigh - Summers - Webter